Home  |  Email  |  Site Map

Roslyn Realtors

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Roslyn, Roslyn Heights, East Hills,Roslyn Estates, Roslyn Harbor, Manhasset, Port Washington, Great Neck and surrounding Nassau County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

Helped me Purchase a Home

Published Review
Here is what mnerenberg8 wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Richard M Orent?
highly likely
Rate Richard M Orent on specific characteristics
Local knowledge:  
Process expertise:  
Responsiveness:  
Negotiation skills:  
Summary of their experience
My wife and I just recently worked with Richard on finding a house in the Port Washington/Roslyn area. We can't speak highly enough about Richard's professionalism, patience, and time spent with us going to house after house over several months before we finally located the one we wanted in Port Washington. Richard was always on top of things, always available by phone and email, and most importantly, asked pointed and knowledge-based questions to the seller's agent regarding the home that we found helped the process and our decision making on whether to proceed with a house. We never felt rushed or forced to consider a home we did not like. Finally, Richard's honesty and ethics showed when we advised him that we were also looking in Rockville Centre - on the South Shore - and asked if he was able to work with us there, and Richard was very clear that we would be best suited using an agent with more local experience in that town. I will be happy to speak to anyone regarding Richard, and would love to refer him to anyone who is looking on the North Shore. Michael & Alisa Nerenberg
Service provided
Helped me buy a home or lot/land
Street address
6 Fairview Ave, Port Washington, NY 11050
Year
2015

Helped me Buy & Sell a Home


Published Review
Here is what user0317442 wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Richard M Orent?
highly likely
Rate Richard M Orent on specific characteristics
Local knowledge:  
Process expertise:  
Responsiveness:  
Negotiation skills:  
Summary of their experience
I have worked with Richard to sell a house in East Hills NY and then buy a house also in East Hills. He is very familiar with the market and is well respected by other agents. He is available when I need him. He was very helpful in determining the appropriate pricing and never pushed just to make the deal. Most importantly his high degree of integrity. I would highly recommend him.
Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes
Street address
122 Westwood Circle East Hills, NY 11566
Year
2015
What next?

Helped me Sell my Home & Purchase a Condo

Published Review
Here is what dlobar wrote:
How likely are you to recommend Richard M Orent?
highly likely
Rate Richard M Orent on specific characteristics
Local knowledge:  
Process expertise:  
Responsiveness:  
Negotiation skills:  
Summary of their experience
Richard was my realtor for selling my house and buying my condo. He is honest, hard working, and very personable. He has a calm demeanor throughout a sometimes stressful process and he has a lot of integrity. I would highly recommend using Richard as your realtor.
Service provided
Helped me buy and sell homes
Street address
66 Woods Dr, Roslyn, NY 11576
Year
2014

Trulia Recomendations from Buyers & Sellers

· wvreiss Helped me rent out my home

Richard was an absolute pleasure to work with. He rented out my home at my asking price in a single day. He was extremely knowledgable, responsive, and professional. Going forward, I will not use anybody else in the area.

Tue, Jun 24, 2014

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Kitchendiva1m Helped me sell a home

After living in my home for 40 years with Richards help I had no problem. I feel so very lucky to have Richard there for me from the sale to the closing and in between. I could never have done it without him. Thank you Richard.

Sun, Jun 22, 2014

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

stacycarus Helped me sell a home

Richard Orent is the best! He is honest, realistic, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He really made selling our house stress-free and "painless." We would highly recommend working with Richard.

Sun, May 18, 2014

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Mcerina22 Helped me buy a home

It is with great pleasure that I write a review for Richard Orent. Richard helped my husband and I buy our first home. He worked day and night sending us emails and responding to our questions promptly. His number one priority was to please us and meet our needs with regards to finding us a home in our budget and in the neighborhood we were looking for. He always provided us with his opinion and he wanted us to be happy! I would recommend Richard to anyone buying or selling a house! He is reliable, professional, dedicated and a fantastic agent!

Fri, Apr 11, 2014

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

dlobar Helped me sell a home

Richard is a great guy. He is honest, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed every step of the way. He was very helpful during the entire process and has a very calm manner. He is very professional and hard-working. We highly recommend him.

Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Nancymrau Helped me sell a home

Rich is an excellent broker, knows the market well, and is very diligent and hard working. He was always responsive and patient with our questions and concerns. Rich counseled and guided us every step of the way and we sold are home quickly. He was a pleasure to work with and is highly recommended.

Fri, Oct 25, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

John Rau Helped me sell a home

Rich was attentive to details and responsive. He stayed with us every step from the initial showing through the closing. I looked to him for advice on every aspect of the process. Not only did we sell the house quickly but at more than our asking price.

Thu, Oct 24, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

howard.kahn Client, Seller

Richard Orent is terrific, the consummate professional. He is focused, detail oriented, collaborative, friendly to work with. He is exceptionally knowledgable about the Roslyn community he lives and works in. Treats everyone as if they were a friend. Quite simply, there is no better choice in the Roslyn area than Richard if you want to sell or home, or purchase a home.

Tue, Apr 30, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

joe.benlevi Client, Buyer

Richard is a great guy, who I had the opportunity to meet as he was representing our seller on a house purchase in East Hills. NY. He was professional, resposive and a very fair guy.

Mon, Apr 29, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

jshfrog88 Client, Seller

Richard is the best agent I have ever worked with. He is a gentleman, extremely hard working, very reliable, effective and fun to work with.

Tue, Apr 23, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Eblodnick Client, Buyer

Richard Orent acted as my agent when we sold our house in Port Washington and also when we bought our home in Estates II in Manhasset. When acting as an agent for selling our house in Port Washington, he followed up with each prospect to find out what they liked and did not like about the house. He was always available and a pleasure to do business with. As a lawyer and as the former owner of a Real Estate Brokerage business, Richard Orent is the finest Real Estate agent I have ever met or seen.

Thu, Apr 18, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Mommamax1 Client, Buyer

Richard found the perfect house for me. I love it and I needed coaxing to even look at it. He knew what I wanted before I did. And he handled the transactions for me easily. I truly appreciated all his efforts.

Wed, Apr 17, 2013

Flag

Share

Delete this review

·

Gil Vilkas Client, Buyer

As a Real Estate Attorney and licensed Broker, when it came to buying a home for my family and myself, I turned to Richard for his guidance and advise to make the right choice in choosing the right home.
Richards, advise and guidance was invaluable to my family and I. His experience, insight, diplomacy and negotiation skills made all the difference in my purchase and I highly recommend utilizing his services for any home buyer/seller looking for a broker with experience, trust and integrity.

Tue, Apr 16, 2013

Flag

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of service as a Long Island Realtor that I provide. I service the communities of not only Roslyn, but also Manhasset, Port Washington, Great Neck,Albertson,East Williston, and Searington as well as most of Nassau & Suffolk County, NY. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

My real estate services as a Realtor extend to the areas of Nassau & Suffolk County and Northern Queens. In this site you find real estate and homes for sale in Roslyn and all other Nassau County areas which include East Hills, Roslyn Heights, Roslyn Harbor, Roslyn Estates, Manhasset, Port Washington  and Great Neck. There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives.

Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, condos, rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, investment properties, apartments, and all other real estate, I can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone

Home Page | My Listings | Sellers | About Richard | Area Info | Buyers | Our Company | Buyers Request | Contact Me | Testimonials | Sellers Request | What's My Home Worth? | Dream Home Finder | Free Market Update | Carle Place | Cold Spring Harbor | Cutchogue | East Norwich | Garden City | Glen Head | Huntington | Locust Valley | Manhasset | Northport | Old Westbury | Port Washington | Roslyn | Sea Cliff | Shelter Island | Southhold | St. James | Stony Brook | Syosset | Properties |
Site Map | E-Mail
RoslynRoslyn HeightsRoslyn Estates


Logo
Richard Orent, CBR, Real Estate Salesperson, Member of Silver Circle of Achievement
1400 Old Northern Blvd. 2nd Floor • Roslyn, NY 11576
Cell: 516.659.5220 • Office: 516.484.1800 Ext. 209



© 2010 Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty
Sotheby's International Realty® is a registered trademark licensed to Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates Inc. Each office is independently owned and operated.